Title: Okinamai / Forest This Flower Bloom
Country: Japan 2014-2015
Duration 11:05
Synopsis: 1st episode in a series themed after The Great East Japan Earthquake – “Travel through Memories about Life & Death.” An amnesiac wolf traces his past and escapes from hunters who are after him. Okina appears as a narrator who speaks of the desire to resist change and the reality of continual change. He continues to dance quietly on the edge of amnesia.


Author: Tomoyasu Murata

Social Share